Kathy Hoskin – Windermere Van Vleet

Principal Broker
Phone: 541.601.1220
khoskin@windermere.com
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Office Phone: 541.899.2000

Don Hoskin – Windermere Van Vleet

Phone: 541.944.3684
dhoskin@windermere.com
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Office Phone: 541.899.2000

Doug Morse – John L Scott Real Estate

Principal Broker
Phone: 541.734.5280
dougpro@aol.com

Sally Bell – Windermere Van Vleet

Principal Broker
Phone: 541.601.1230
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Office Phone: 541.899.2000

David Pfrimmer – Windermere Van Vleet

Principal Broker
Phone: 541.326.6262
pfrimmer@windermere.com
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Office Phone: 541.899.2000

Wade Branscum – Windermere Van Vleet

Phone: 541.944.2700
branscum@charter.net
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Phone: 541.899.2000

Don & Debbie Tollefson – Applegate Valley Realty

Don & Debbie Tollefson
935 N. Fifth Street, Jacksonville, OR
15090 Highway 238, Applegate, OR
6953 Williams Highway, Murphy, OR
Phone: Don 541.973.9185 or Debbie 541.973.9184

Christian Hamilton – Windermere Van Vleet

Principal Broker
Phone: 541.621.0679
chamilton@windermere.com
505 N Fifth Street, Jacksonville
Office Phone: 541.899.2000

Sandy Brown – Western Properties of Southern Oregon, LLC

Broker, Certified Land Use Planner
Phone: 831.588.8204
sandyjbrown@gmail.com

David Jesser – Applegate Valley Realty

Phone: 541.973.4343
TheJvilleRealtor@gmail.com

Jeanne Schattler – Ramsay Realty

Specializing in Farms & Ranches
Experienced in Green and Eco-Friendly Lifestyles
Phone: 541.621.2480
jeanne@ramsayrealty.com